Sounds from the Black Lodge: The Return - A Tribute to Twin Peaks, Vol. II

by Various Artists

/
  • Cassette + Digital Album

    ** Shipping on August, 2021 **

    Pre-order will remain open until June 15, 2021

    **************************

    Each box contains 2 on-body printed cassette, double size insert and No Problema sticker.

    All packaging in a Trim-2 black ‘rave’ case.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Sounds from the Black Lodge: The Return - A Tribute to Twin Peaks, Vol. II via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    shipping out on or around August 15, 2021
    edition of 120  23 remaining
    Purchasable with gift card

      $25 USD or more 

    You own this  

     

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4 USD  or more

    You own this

     

1.
2.
3.
Such a Place 03:34
4.
5.
Of the Wire 03:08
6.
7.
Carrie Paige 06:38
8.
Solar Steel 03:41
9.
Uncle Andy 04:25
10.
11.
12.
13.
≌Memoriam 04:00
14.
Badfriends 05:52
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
ピーク間 06:49
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
Judy 03:53
28.
29.
30.
31.
Plummet 05:22
32.
33.
34.
The Lodge 02:33
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
Dissociation 04:08

about

NOP-180

Side A - 45:24
Traipse - traipse.bandcamp.com
Best of Earth - bestofearth.bandcamp.com
Yoshimi - soundcloud.com/yoshimi-hishida
₳§ᗐM̶R̳ - asvmr.bandcamp.com
SUN CORP。 - suncorp.bandcamp.com
KöSHRiMP - koshrimp.bandcamp.com
First Kings - firstkings.bandcamp.com
Aexion - aexion.bandcamp.com
Hootie the Sailor - soundcloud.com/hootiethesailor
w i n t e r q u i l t - winterquilt.bandcamp.com
from tokyo to honolulu - fromtokyotohonolulu.bandcamp.com
☥__SLØUGH__☥- - shadowzone.bandcamp.com

Side B - 46:36
ゆPlateformeゆ - yuplateformeyu.bandcamp.com
WDE x Massaith - wetdreamsexciter.com
luxury elite - luxuryelite.bandcamp.com
Fake Fever - twitter.com/fake_fever
EchoDDT - twitter.com/Echoddt
Donor Lens - donorlens.bandcamp.com
Soul▲Craft - soulcraft.bandcamp.com
ᴘₒʟʏɢʟᵒᴛ - polyglotwave.bandcamp.com
絡み合った運命 - intertwinedfate.bandcamp.com
明晰夢のキャッチャー - luciddreamcatcher.bandcamp.com

Side C - 45:21
Biomass - biomass2k.bandcamp.com
drix - twitter.com/essketitman
THUGWIDOW - soundcloud.com/thugwidow
Chungking Mansions - chungkingmansions.bandcamp.com
Mutilomaquia - mutilomaquia.bandcamp.com
My Sister's Fugazi Shirt - mysistersfugazishirt.bandcamp.com
hyacinth. - hangontoyrego.bandcamp.com
Future Anonymous - soundcloud.com/future_anonymous-1
CHROM-47 - twitter.com/danofnostand
エミュレータ - rememulator.bandcamp.com

Side D - 46:19
desert sand feels warm at night - desertsand.bandcamp.com
Twin Freaks - prekursor.net
ExMemory - exmemory.bandcamp.com
Unworlded - prismervapor.bandcamp.com
ASTERS - asters.bandcamp.com
Diamondstein - twitter.com/diamondsteinav
CVLTVRE - twitter.com/cvltvre_corp
Skeleton Lipstick - twitter.com/skeletonlipsti1
Tiger Village - tigervillage.bandcamp.com
JQ - jqjq.bandcamp.com

credits

released May 15, 2021

Curated by ASVMR and No Problema Tapes

All tracks composed and produced by their respective artists.

Huge thanks to all who contributed.

license

tags

about

NO PROBLEMA TAPES Chile

Record label, since 2013.

Clothing: teespring.com/stores/noproblematapes

contact / help

Contact NO PROBLEMA TAPES

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account