NOP​-​100: scape | y​.​7

by Various Artists

supported by
Mike Templar
Mike Templar thumbnail
Mike Templar This is a collection from various artists - 83 tracks! Instrumental, Ambient, Synthwave, Electronic, Cinematic & Drone sounds. Lots of very cool & meditative tracks. Favorite track: Gradient Crest.
𝔎 𝔩 𝔬 𝔶 𝔰
𝔎 𝔩 𝔬 𝔶 𝔰 thumbnail
𝔎 𝔩 𝔬 𝔶 𝔰 Super nice variety of tracks all with a distinct flavor and ambience, plenty of warm drones and some true subwoofer thumpers.
A great fleshed out compilation to celebrate the label’s 100th release.
The future is now, biiiiiiiiitch Favorite track: Element One Fifteen.
junkdeck
junkdeck thumbnail
junkdeck if i listen to this while painting it always turns into cyberpunk cityscapes. very cool, moody and atmospheric music. Favorite track: Zoisite Haze.
dunt
dunt thumbnail
dunt haven't even listened to this yet, waiting to get the tape to listen through the whole thing. I just know it'll be amazing with the absolutely stellar line-up. A compilation with 6 hours of amazingly talented musicians can't be missed out on.
more...
/
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4 USD  or more

    You own this

     

  • Button + Digital Album

    Limited edition No Problema Tapes logo soft enamel glow-in-the-dark pin.
    3,8 x 3,8 cm.

    Supplied on a 6 x 10 cm card, full color printed both sides.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Visions and Prophetic Dreams: A Dreampunk Compilation Vol. 1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days
    edition of 100 
    Purchasable with gift card

      $8 USD or more 

    You own this  

     

  • NOP-100: 4 Cassette Box Set
    Cassette + Digital Album

    Cassettes in "VHS style" vinyl case.
    Shipments will begin in late September or early October.

    Shipping from Chile.

    Includes unlimited streaming of NOP-100: scape | y.7 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
73.
74.
75.
76.
77.
78.
79.
80.
81.
82.
83.

about

Stream
smarturl.it/NOP-100


NOP-100

All tracks composed and produced by their respective artists.
Huge thanks to all who contributed.

credits

released September 1, 2019

Side A - 49:03
Abandoned 実体 - abandonedentity.bandcamp.com
DROIDROY - twitter.com/D_R_O_I_D_R_O_Y
Off Land - offland.bandcamp.com
Best Of Earth - twitter.com/BESTOFEARTH1
Phorme - phormemusic.bandcamp.com
Sangam - sangam.bandcamp.com
altostrati - altostrati.bandcamp.com
Animalman - animalmanlives.bandcamp.com
Ganz Feld - ganz-feld.bandcamp.com

Side B - 47:30
CoastalDives - coastaldives.bandcamp.com
Chotto Suki - twitter.com/chottosuki
Dreyt Nien - dreytnien.bandcamp.com
Mente 3000 - infinitoaudio.bandcamp.com
Ursula's Cartridges - ursulascartridges.bandcamp.com
ll nøthing ll - llnothingll.bandcamp.com
Hantasi - hantasi.bandcamp.com
ツルネCrane - tsurunecrane.bandcamp.com
EMBA Soundsystem - embasoundsystem.bandcamp.com
qualchan. - soundcloud.com/qualchan
Moon Ra - instagram.com/marieroselabs

Side C - 47:40
猫 シ Corp. - catsystemcorp.bandcamp.com
CVLTVRΣ - cvltvre.bandcamp.com
KöSHRiMP - koshrimp.bandcamp.com
Daliah - daliah.bandcamp.com
AUT2M - aut2m.bandcamp.com
Sent Down Girl - sentdowngirl.bandcamp.com
desert sand feels warm at night - desertsand.bandcamp.com
Zhurnal Mod - zhurnalmod.bandcamp.com
WTF.FM - wtffm.bandcamp.com

Side D - 48:38
MindSpring Memories - mindspringmemories.bandcamp.com
from tokyo to honolulu - fromtokyotohonolulu.bandcamp.com
Vagrant - vagrantnight.bandcamp.com
Light Blending In - lightblendingin.bandcamp.com
Facechain - soundcloud.com/facechain
The Last Ambient Hero - thelastambienthero.com
Tim Six - creation6.bandcamp.com
Lyndon Wier - soundcloud.com/gorepup

Side E - 49:45
fdsdf - fdsdf.bandcamp.com
Keys for Eclipse - keysforeclipse.bandcamp.com
JQ - jqjq.bandcamp.com
Ten Atmospheres - soundcloud.com/tenatmospheres
Iona Dream
Plains Apparition - twitter.com/bluenetplains
Pokotan91 - pokotan91.bandcamp.com
光の里 - hikarinosato.bandcamp.com
vid.nas - vidnas.bandcamp.com
xzyx - soundcloud.com/xzyxyxzy
Mutilomaquia - twitter.com/mutilomaquia
Torann - torann.bandcamp.com

Side F - 52:06
Voyage Futur - instagram.com/wolfgang_mostl
Niñosindigo - soundcloud.com/inpar
VHS MIDNIGHT STYLE - vhsmidnightstyle.bandcamp.com
White Sample - whitesample.bandcamp.com
THUGWIDOW - soundcloud.com/thugwidow
VVV - soundcloud.com/vvv
Roex - roex1.bandcamp.com
RBNO - rbno.bandcamp.com
First Kings - firstkings.bandcamp.com
Ezhak - ezhak.bandcamp.com
Altiplano - soundcloud.com/elaltiplano

Side G - 48:48
夕方の犬(U ・ェ・) - twitter.com/dog_in_the_eve
Yoshimi - twitter.com/YH_music
Setsuko Suwa - setsvko.bandcamp.com
MEZ - vonyco.com/music/meznoyume
Streymoyer - streymoyer.bandcamp.com
CRYOSAUNA - cryosauna.bandcamp.com
Seabaud - seabaud.bandcamp.com
TREEREFLECTION - treereflection.bandcamp.com
saihatenoshima - twitter.com/saihatenoshima
夢のチャンネル - channelofdreams.bandcamp.com
Teruyuki Kurihara - teruyuki-kurihara.bandcamp.com

Side H - 50:54
Ogeon - twitter.com/eccodusk
Renjā - renja.bandcamp.com
Rhucle - rhucle.bandcamp.com
Passive Refraction
Shima33 - shima33.bandcamp.com
flower girl - twitter.com/hyphyskazerbox
Nova Dive - novadive.bandcamp.com
NGC 4414 - ngc44141.bandcamp.com
Lucid Sound Driver - lucidsounddriver.bandcamp.com
Enofa - enofa.bandcamp.com
Tinmixer - tinmixer.bandcamp.com
valyri - valyri.com

Total
6:34:24

license

all rights reserved

tags